KABBALISTIC TU B’SHVAT SEDER

Join us online for a once-in-a-lifetime, transformational Tu B’Shvat Seder experience!

Dedicated to bringing light & healing to our soldiers, the hostages & all Klal Yisrael.

Featuring deep Torah from Rav Avraham Sutton and Rav Doniel Katz, live music from Yonatan and Tzvi of Nuriel, and an extraordinary group prayer & meditation experience.

Entry Price: $18
Includes access to the live stream, recording and exclusive resources from Rav Katz.

Wed January 24th
Israel 8pm | New York 1pm | LA 10am | Mexico 12pm | London 6pm | S. Africa 8pm

Please spread the word to your friends and family and let’s raise the heavens together.

Join our WhatsApp group to be notified of upcoming big events & exclusive experiences:

CLICK HERE